IFHOH Webinar | World Hearing Day 3 March 2021

Posted Tuesday January 12, 2021

IFHOH webinar about World Hearing Day 3 March 2021 IFHOH member organizations are urged to host an event for World Hearing Day of 3 March 2021. This year’s theme is...

Read More »
IFHOH Webinar | World Hearing Day 3 March 2021

IFHOH Workshop | Cochlear Implant Experiences and Best Practice Tips

Posted Saturday January 09, 2021

Date: Tuesday, 2nd of February 2021 Time: 7 am PDT, 10 am EDT, 4 pm CEST, 9 pm ICT 10 pm PHST Duration: 90 minutes Register in advance at https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYrdOqqrDkqGtI4heprAc32MLxzl6U_hyGb...

Read More »
IFHOH Workshop | Cochlear Implant Experiences and Best Practice Tips

IFHOH Journal December 2020

Posted Wednesday December 23, 2020

    Holiday reading from our partners at IFHOH. To view or download the journal, please click here....

Read More »
IFHOH Journal December 2020

EFHOH Newsletter December 2020

Posted Thursday December 10, 2020

  Happy Holidays from EFHOH! To view or download the December 2020 Newsletter, please click here. Special thanks to Alper and Ece!...

Read More »
EFHOH Newsletter December 2020

Access City Award Ceremony 2021

Posted Wednesday December 02, 2020

...

Read More »
Access City Award Ceremony 2021

Press Release | European Commission | Audiovisual Media

Posted Tuesday November 24, 2020

Press release 23 November 2020 Brussels Audiovisual Media: Commission opens infringement procedures against 23 Member States for failing to transpose the Directive on audiovisual content Today, the European Commission launched...

Read More »
Press Release | European Commission | Audiovisual Media

LTA Online Multiplier Event – Videos

Posted Saturday November 14, 2020

    In case you missed the LTA Online Multiplier Event, a playlist has been created so that you can watch the videos to see what you missed. You can...

Read More »
LTA Online Multiplier Event – Videos

UPDATE – LTA Online Multiplier Event | 6 November 2020

Posted Monday November 02, 2020

    To view or download, the updated LTA Multiplier Event 6 November program, please click here. Don’t forget to register for this free event @ https://bit.ly/3oKFYdz  or Visit our...

Read More »
UPDATE – LTA Online Multiplier Event | 6 November 2020

IFHOH News Bulletin | November & December 2020

Posted Friday October 30, 2020

  NEWS BULLETIN   WHO  Informational Webinar on the World Report on Hearing and World Hearing Day 3rd  or 4th of  November WHO is holding an on-line webinar: Glimpse into the World...

Read More »
IFHOH News Bulletin | November & December 2020

IFHOH Journal October 2020

Posted Monday October 26, 2020

The new IFHOH Journal has been released. To view or download the journal, visit our partners @ https://www.ifhoh.org/   ...

Read More »
IFHOH Journal October 2020